2016 Donors

The Festival wishes to thank its individual donors who have given generously over the past three years to make our inaugural Film Festival a reality!  Please join us in recognizing their contributions!

Screen Shot 2016-01-05 at 10.14.18 AM


Robert and Gail Bardin
The Thomas D. Lookabaugh Foundation (Thomas and Dianne Streiffer Lookabaugh)


Gwyneth Bent
Peter Benzian
Dean and Nancy Eckenroth
Carole Hoover-Head
Bill and Joan Huck
Anna Paul
Steve Rippe
Blossom Sanger
Wendy Sanger McGuire and Dev Purkayashta


Madhu Arora
Glenn and Carolyn Ayers
Donna Ball
Debbie Bell and Gary Smith
Michael and Karin Copp
Tim Cusick
Mike and Patricia Dabbar
Steve and Penny Duermeyer
Christian Esquevin
Vince and Pat Flynn
Kris Grant
Scott and Katie Hart
Charles and Linda Hayes
Suzie Heap and Nick Astrahantseff
Setsuo and Jan Iwashita
Russ and Mary Johnson
Stacey Loveland
John and Laurie McCaul
Chloe Moore
Tom and Jean Mustin
Dennis and Holly Nappen
Clarice Perkins
Elizabeth Reynolds
George Rice
Raye Ringholtz
Richard and Cynthia Sanders
Marshall and Pam Saunders
Lynne Scott

Supporting Cast-Up to $999

Lorraine Boulanger
Terry Curtin
Karen Dale
Elizabeth Gill
Mary Hale
Barbara Henry
Bea LaFontaine
George and Mary Ann Bruce
Jacqueline Mullin
Caroline Murray
Ky Roberts
Becci Rocco
Susan Shepherd
Jim and Sandy Strickland